NO.222

These are my friends Sam and Tom, they’re from Hamilton. Its always funny hearing them talk about things back home compared to things here in the city (such as coffee and how crappy it’s made back home), strange how a town so close can seem so far. Tom goes to school and plays in a band with me, but these guys also have a music project of their own, you might remember the Notorious Threat promo photos I took many posts ago. I can’t say that I’m big on Aussie Hip-hop but I think they’ve got a good thing going on, hopefully these new tracks (I’ve heard one. Its really good) will be completed and put up online soon.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

