NO.253

Selling old things for new things… these are the new things. I’ve been busy packing up my apartment bit by bit everyday and I’ve realised how much stuff I’ve accumulated from being here at this apartment for just a year. I’ve been selling off some old things and giving away old clothing, but it seems its time I held my first garage sale. Might have to wait to next year though. As for now, its 17 days till Singapore and  30 days till New York.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

One thought on “NO.253

Leave a Reply

