NO.265

I was at the new Nike store at Melbourne Central a couple of days ago with Grace and Liam, looking around a bit, nothing seemed to have caught my attention until I walked past the counter and saw the iconic Jordan brand box sitting on the back counter alone. Immediately, I asked what model they were and if I could have a little peak at them. The guy working there was cool enough to pose the shoe in front of the big swoosh for me (which you can’t see because my lens isn’t wide enough) and let me take a (fan boy) picture of it. Jordan 3 retros, I will own you soon!

Photobucket

One thought on “NO.265

Leave a Reply

