NO.284

While I’m on the topic of old Nike sneakers from my teen years, here are my most worn Air Force 1 Sheed’s. Probably the pair of shoes I wore for most of my high school days. I remember putting these on even heavier rotation after watching “You Got Served”, pairing these up with some insanely baggy pair of Nike sweat pants and a Bathing Ape jacket. I tried putting these on again two nights ago and realised the sole on the left shoe was so worn out, I must have busted the air bubble inside. Beat up, unwearable, and missing the matching baby blue ankle straps that came with them, these kicks would probably spend the rest of their days on my shelf.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

