NO.361

I know that there is already a handful of photos online of their beautifully decorated coffee cups, but I’ll continue and add to the collection. These were taken at La Colombe, where I had the best coffee during my entire stay in New York. Since the first day in New York, I kept telling myself that I was going to go into this cafe for a coffee because, firstly it looked like a nicely designed space, secondly there was always a queue inside, which says something, and lastly, the cafe is located right next to the Supreme NY store which I visited countless times. Funnily enough, we only checked it out on the morning of the day we left town.

La Colombe
270 Lafayette St.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “NO.361

  1. esenlacolombe

    These look quite cool. Thanks for the kind words and including us on your blog. Come back for a cup of coffee when you visit the US again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

