NO.422

After having dinner out with my parents at a nearby hawker centre, we walked past an old, and now very rare mini-mart. There we picked some up some biscuits, one type being my childhood favourite. I’m not exactly sure what they are called, or if they even have an official name, but I used to call them flower biscuits, literally because they looked like little flowers on a biscuit. So, after crunching down a couple of these flower biscuits, I felt all nostalgic and inspired, and eventually wrote and recorded this short track.

You may also listen to other tracks that I’ve done here.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

