NO.445

This blog has been kind of dead over the last week mainly because I have been busy moving into the new apartment and haven’t had any internet. I’m currently using a temporary USB stick internet type thing while Tom sets the real thing up. I haven’t taken many photos as of late… been unpacking and organising instead, but I have a few from here and there. These were taken when I was living at Liam’s house for a couple of days. A lot went down during the few days, broken porcelein dog statues, making dance music, a hectic house party, and poo-eating pugs. I’ll put up more photos and ones of my apartment up soon.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

