NO.468

Since returning from the States and Singapore, I haven’t been as inspired to go out and take photos everyday like I used to. I need to go somewhere different and out of town soon. Back to these photos, I finally had my catch-up session with Alex on the weekend at some tea place on Smith Street. He bought a Canon 7D (before Japan) and a Porter wallet whilst in Japan, I got a little bit jealous.

-01. Alex – new hair, new specs, new camera, new shirt.

Photobucket

-02. Alex’s Soymilk 7D.

Photobucket

-03. Menu.

Photobucket

-04. Colours on hair.

Photobucket

-05. Classic cars.

Photobucket

-06. Head Porter wallet.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

