NO.493

This afternoon I went into uni to do a studio test, having worried about it all morning and finally getting it done, I thought it would be a nice way to end the week by going on a solo photo-journey from South Melbourne, through Domain, the war memorial park and into the city. I had my camera with me and both my 35mm prime and 10mm to 20mm wide angle lenses. I took photos at almost every stop I made along the way, and it was nice to have some time alone to think (or not think so much) and just let myself go with the camera. More photos in the following post. Happy Easter weekend!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

