NO.504

Blackberry Bold to iPhone 4S

I’ve been dying to make the switch from my Blackberry to the iPhone 4S since the ads came out months back. I’ve never had any interest in mobile phones and their different models, even with the first few generations of iPhones. But the 4S was different, I guess the new and improved camera really got me, and all the photos I’ve seen floating around the internet taken using the never ending apps. The phone has officially been in my possession for two whole days now, and I’ve completely spammed (60 photos in 2 days) all the social networking sites I have with linked Instagram photos of EVERYTHING. I’ll be putting a few up on here soon. If you’d like to follow me: @coolbeancake

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

