NO.533

We have a studio assignment at uni to record an act’s 4 track EP over the course of a few weeks. My group have decided that it would be a much easier and enjoyable assignment to do if we just recorded ourselves, two songs each and make a split EP of it. My studio Pal, Dan and I have decided to contribute both band and solo project music for this. He is taking this opportunity to properly record two new songs for his band, and I have chosen to of my old demo tracks to re-record/remix. So far, all the drums for two of my songs have been completed and guitars for one full song have been finished. I hope this turns out well. Might even put the track up here once its completed and I’m happy with it.

-01. Fiesta Rad Stratocaster & Jaguar. Red guitars make you play faster.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

