NO.551

Apart from going to class, I haven’t stepped out of the house all week. Hiding from the cold outside and working on a short documentary for a school assignment has kept me busy. In-between, whilst taking a break from staring at the screen, i get distracted by my things and start to reorganise. I must reorganise my things at least four times a month if not more! I’ve also found the aisle at the Woolworth’s closest to home where they shelf all the ‘normal’ bread instead of the ones baked in-house, I’ve been eating a lot of toast!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

