NO.558

Dandenong Drive Part 02.

On the second half of our Sunday drive, we managed to satisfy my craving for nature and wildlife. After spending some time finding a spot where we could stop, park the car and find a view, we found ourselves on what I think is the outskirts of one side of the Dandenong National Park. All I wanted to do was get to the highest point so I could look over the suburbs, but on the way up we came across some kangaroos and I ended up spending some time getting them to come closer so I could take photos. When we got to the top of that hill, which wasn’t that much further from where we started, I found the view I was hoping for. Though it wasn’t the most majestic of views, it was nice to go out of the city for a little bit, look at animals unrestricted by cages, take photos of things I don’t normally take, and (corny) clear my thoughts. Think I’d actually like to get a pair of boots and go up there more.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “NO.558

    1. Marc Post author

      Thanks Bro! I know!!!! I’m so sorry! I’ve actually, apart from last weekend just been spending most of my time at home doing assignments and band practice! I got a new band and we start recording tomorrow! Lunch and hang soon!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

