NO.594

Inglorious:

South Bank is generally a pretty nice area, I lived on Bank Street for a year in a nice apartment and found the area quite pleasant and convenient. As soon as you past the apartments on Bank Street going towards St. Kilda, things start looking a little shady though. The last time I was in that area taking photos of trams and wall art, a homeless man wrapped in a blanket jumped out of a bush and chased after me, thankfully I got away. Today I rode my bike around South Bank/Melbourne and paid the same area a visit. Took three photos that make one story.

-01. Start.

Photobucket

-02. Middle.

Photobucket

-03. End.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

