NO.626

I really miss Indian food when I’m overseas. Every time I make a trip back to Singapore, I try and consume all the good food available here before heading back to Australia. When I was out with Dewi two days ago in Little India, we stopped by an Indian restaurant for a cup of tea but I couldn’t resist smelling all the food inside and not having anything so I got myself a light egg and onion dosai. Satisfaction guaranteed.

-01. Egg and onion dosai.

Photobucket

-02. Teh Tarik.

Photobucket

-03. Curries and vegetables.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

