NO.630

 

Sundays when I’m back home in Singapore are usually spent with the family, visiting the grandmothers for lunch and dinner, and some down time in between at home to laze around and do whatever. This afternoon I was trying to get myself to take a nap and make up for the lack of sleep from the night before, but it was way too hot and I found myself itching to do something. Posing items around me in front of the camera seemed like a nice reoccurring creative outlet.

-01. New non-water bed.

Photobucket

-02. Pink King Ken & Tools 01.

Photobucket

-03. Porsche Design watch.

Photobucket

-04. Courage & Teddy.

Photobucket

-05. Tag off my recently purchased UNIQLO x Peanuts tee.

Photobucket

-06. My obsession with plastic apes.

Photobucket

5 thoughts on “NO.630

  1. Lenny

    Hey there noticed you have an extra king ken jailhouse, would you be keen to sell it? Appreciate if you could email me on this. 🙂

    Reply
    1. Marc Post author

      Hey Lenny, sure man. I’m currently overseas but I’ll check out how much it’ll cost to post etc when I get back. It’ll probs be somewhere in the $15 to $20 range. Where do you live?

      Reply
      1. Lenny

        hey thanks for coming back to me on this! I live in yio chu kang but could meet up anywhere to your convenience. Let me know ya?

        Btw great blog, you have really cool stuff ~

        Reply
        1. Marc Post author

          Hey man, that is too easy. Pretty much where I live, or close. Are you also a King Ken collector or just after this one piece?

          I’ll be back home in a week. And if it somehow slips my mind, email me. coolbeancake@yahoo.com

          How do I contact you btw?

          And thank you!

          Reply

Leave a Reply

