NO.649

This weather looks nice and good but the truth is, it’s eight degrees outside and inside, it feels colder. I get up to have a shower in the morning and it feels something like a little boy is slowly peeing on the back of my shoulders. I’ve got about fifteen weeks left of my audio engineering degree and at the moment, I don’t really see where I’ll be at in the near future. All I know is, that if I shall never be granted the privilege of these colder months again, I wouldn’t mind feeling like a little boy is peeing on my shoulders every morning.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

