NO.654

MATHEMATIKS @ The Liberty Social:

Took some photos of some pals performing last night at The Liberty Social in town. RARA, Friendships, Soccer Legends etc.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

7 thoughts on “NO.654

    1. Marc Post author

      Hahaha, your home city too. Not planning on moving yet? Btw, your profile photo is the same one I took all this years ago in Singapore.

      Reply
      1. matildabailey

        my set up in adelaide is so cozy its hard to leave! and, haha, yes i swear its the only photo I have of me by myself and not pulling an embarrassing face.

        Reply
        1. Marc Post author

          Where in Adelaide are you living again now? I’m sure moving into a space in Melbourne would be a lot cosier! If not, as cosy! And there’s more to do, definitely!

          Reply
          1. matildabailey

            Im living in Thebarton just a couple doors down from my aunts place. It’s an old shop front, lots of character :). I guess I know I’m going to end up in Melbourne eventually so no rush. What suburb are you in now?

            Reply
            1. Marc Post author

              Ah, that does sound cool. I have an old 70’s or 80’s apartment in South Yarra, three streets away from my place last year, couldn’t ask for a better location! I guess you’re pretty busy being successful in the drama world! 🙂

              Reply
  1. Pingback: Pics from MATHEMATIKS….;) GMK « RaRaKIN

Leave a Reply

