NO.795

When I first got hold of my SLR camera and some older version of photoshop, one of my favourite photo manipulating ‘things to do’ was make panoramas of anywhere I went. I still remember that it was my chiropractor who taught me how to make them on photoshop, in fact he taught me many other things about photography that came in handy whilst learning about my new camera. When I made these panoramic photos, they had to be perfect, if a line was out of place I’d scrap it, everything had to merge seamlessly. These days I prefer when the work looks a bit more raw, when you can see the mistakes and lines don’t quite match up. While I was out walking under the sun yesterday afternoon, I snapped a few rough photos which makes up these panoramic views of Melbourne City from AAMI stadium.Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

