NO.864

On the table: Stuff I picked up in Adelaide

These are a few things I picked up while I was in Adelaide for a few days before and after the New Year.

-01. Smokelover’s Cricket lighter. I just like the simple design on the classic cricket lighter. Will probably never use it.

-02. Lego DJ mini figure. I got this at Toy World, it’s kind of like buying a blind box toy.

-03. Carhartt logo camouflage sticker Tom Pappin gave me.

-04. Ricoh 500GX Rangefinder. I picked this up at a record/old camera store in one of the arcades off Rundle Mall. Great find and easy to use. Cheap too!

-05. Triumph Motorcycles tiger tee. Picked this up at Old Midwest. Great motorcycle company, simple design.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

