NO.947

X10:

I finally took most of my Nikon D90 DX format gear to a camera shop to sell two days ago as I have been shooting with a D800. I have been looking for a quality handy cam for snapshots and less ‘serious’ photography work and had my eye on the Fujifilm X100, but simply could not justify the price. I decided that the X10 would then be the next best thing and perfect at that price range for a mint condition second-hand camera. Fortunately the shop I was selling my gear at had one left and was willing to do a trade for my beat-up, heavily used D90. I have started work on a new personal project where this camera would come in super handy but don’t hold your breathe, this will take some time. Till then, watch out for more X10 snapshots!

 photo DSCF2053_zpse1838060.jpg

Leave a Reply

