NO.958

Back to the street(snaps):

Singapore is an extremely multi-national/multi-racial country despite its physical tiny-ness in comparison to the rest of the world. But because of this, you’ll find many interesting characters out and about. I’ve decided to take a part of my photography back to the streets as I did when I first decided to take photography up, as a hobby. I’ll put these photos up individually so that they will each portray a story of their own, in more detail.

 photo DSCF2141_zps525a63a9.jpg

4 thoughts on “NO.958

Leave a Reply

