NO.983

So I was on a bus home from a tea drinking sessions with some friends and was busy Instagram-ing and texting and what have you, and overshot my bus stop by two stops. Although it was only two stops from my usual stop, it was quite the walk home on a warm and humid Singapore night. On my way, I had to cross this bridge and it was the first time in years that I’ve noticed they’ve added a shelter with lights running right down the middle. A sucker for symmetry and X10 equipped, these are the results. Happy accidents every once in a while.

-01. A self portrait. Quite rare.

 photo DSCF4021copy_zpsf04aea7f.jpg

-02. Closer, slightly different.

 photo DSCF4020copy_zps2a857c5e.jpg

Leave a Reply

