NO.1003

I’m going to show you some images I photographed recently for an Inverted Edge editorial, both final and behind the scenes. Although I must admit I’ve blurred the lines between behind the scenes and the final product photographs quite a bit with a few of these images. Featured below is some neon on Princess Nana (what she goes by). Even though the image is unlike your typical polished and clean fashion shot, it’s one of my favourites from this set. Who ever said there were rules to creativity or photography, right?

Did you know I have a website (portfolio) with all my work on it? Get on there!

Marc Tan Photo

 photo DSC_6363_zpse937ca74.jpg

Leave a Reply

