NO.1010

I had a meeting one early morning last week at Penny University. Just happened to have my X10 on me so I took a couple of snap shots.

They do an impressive flat white, which also happens to be the name of the owner’s company. My tagline ‘Bacon & Eggs & Flatwhites’ on my business card made things a little awkward and confusing at first, but I sorted that out. Coincidence? I’ll be back for another coffee soon.

 photo DSCF0037_zps96020df1.jpg

 photo DSCF0040_zps3c2a5249.jpg

 photo DSCF0042_zps1697d7e1.jpg

Leave a Reply

