NO.1026

Walking around the Tiong Bahru area, looking out for cafe number two for flat white number two, we meet with this Land Rover Defender, a camouflaged Defender. I took a photo of it and kept my cool. I was very impressed, definitely a car I would drive. Ticks most boxes for me too, high up, not too large, jeep-type car, and of course… camo. I’ll show you a photo of some pants I recently bought at Carhartt in my next post which would look cream if I wore it and drove this beast.

 photo DSCF0069_zpse7545fa5.jpg

Leave a Reply

