NO.1032

Back to Melbourne in July:

I’m finally returning to Melbourne, where I’d left my heart a couple of months ago and had to reluctantly move to Singapore. I will be back from the 1st to 14th of July. I’m so excited to see all my good friends again, eat all the food, drink all the coffee and just live and feel happy for a little while.

Featured below is a 35mm photo of the lovely Jo and myself taken by my talented homie, Ben Clement only a couple of days before I had to leave earlier in the year.

Happier days :’)

 photo JoandIbyBen_zps9f9ad04c.jpg

Leave a Reply

