NO.1037

King Ken series 01:

The post man delivered a small brown box one afternoon, its contents contained a few little colourful pieces of something I’ve slowly collected over the past four years. The remaining pieces to my collection that is. The entire series of King Ken series 1! Obviously I’m left with a few duplicates but now I have the rare white King Ken! Stoked? Yes! There’s one more out there that I want (apart from the giant sized ones which I still cannot afford at this stage) and it isn’t the rare gold one (which I bought at Toy Tokyo, NY). By the way, sorry about the difference in white balance between the photos.

Also, does this remind you of that episode of Adventure Time when Finn and Jake discover the frozen business men?

 photo DSCF0104_zps9336f6aa.jpg

 photo DSCF0106_zpsce6eabba.jpg

 photo DSCF0107_zpsc0fdc344.jpg

 photo DSCF0109_zpsfd401be8.jpg

 photo DSCF0112_zps20c23605.jpg

Leave a Reply

