NO.1081

Studi@pe: 

Some blog posts ago I showed you a photo of a toy shop taken from the top of a double decker. Well, since that post I’ve already paid Studi@pe two and a half visits and will be featuring the place on Straatosphere very soon. I didn’t take too many photos as I’m saving my ammunition for the photos I’ll be taking for the feature. These were taken the first time I visited. More goodness soon.

-01. Leslie has an outstanding Bape collection, this was just one of the many interesting complete collections.

 photo DSCF0369_zps58c68326.jpg

-02. Roughly what it looks like when you step inside.

 photo DSCF0370_zps8e62e76d.jpg

-03. The other Bape collection I was super impressed by. That’s Leslie on the left and Leonard on the right.

 photo DSCF0371_zps0623f6a8.jpg

Leave a Reply

