NO.1109

Nike Lunar Force 1 Fuse QS:

Check these out! I reckon I personally rate these as the hottest kicks in my collection at the moment. As you know, I’m not the kind of person who’s after all the kicks with hype surrounding them, neither do I like queuing for sneakers etc… I’m not a collector, I simply like and appreciate sneakers a lot!

Back to the shoe. I’m not sure if these were part of the “Easter Egg Hunt” collection, but I know they’re not as rare as the other versions with the coloured iced soles. Still I reckon they’re the best. White Hyperfuse type material everything and that chilling iced sole to top it off. I also like that they have a sock liner type thing inside the shoe so you can keep those laces hella loose!

 photo DSCF0338_zpsbad86ab5.jpg

 photo DSCF0336_zpscc72861e.jpg

 photo DSCF0333_zps9bb2f98e.jpg

 photo DSCF0328_zps9bb92c92.jpg

 photo DSCF0331_zps5ef0b9fe.jpg

 photo DSCF0340_zpse1aa39e1.jpg

 photo DSCF0341_zps38c9ba9c.jpg

Leave a Reply

