NO.1126

Melbourne tomorrow:

I’m leaving for Melbourne in six hours from posting this entry. I’ve pushed this trip back four months now because of new work in Singapore etc etc. Needless to say I’m very excited to catch up with friends, meet some people I’ve come to know through the mighty internet, drink more coffee than I usually do, eat good food and hopefully NOT shop. One thing will be for sure, fresher, cooler air. Ah!

See you in the evening Melbourne.

 photo DSCF0267_zps630290a5.jpg

Leave a Reply

