NO.1144

Straat Your Stuff: Studi@pe

A little while ago, I discovered the treasure chest that is Studi@pe (Studio Ape). I went in store and immediately befriended the chief ape, Leslie. I think it was also that same day that I made the suggestion that we feature him on Straatosphere in the monthly “Straat Your Stuff” column, featuring local collectors of anything to do with the street/urban lifestyle. So here are some images I shot for the editorial. Please check out the rest of my photos and of course the article and interview here on Straatosphere!

 photo DSC_8200_zps5add1674.jpg

 photo DSC_8183_zps6053ca7a.jpg

 photo DSC_8154_zps42a2c02f.jpg

 photo DSC_8152_zps3f281a7c.jpg

 photo DSC_8155_zpsff0fd7d4.jpg

Leave a Reply

